When you delete product from your account, it is impossible to retrieve it.
Note: Instead of deleting products from your account, you can simply change their status to "Hidden". In this status, the products buyers cannot view the products and the seller is the only one who can view them. Later on you can change the status of the product back to "Normal" and also other information of the product. Changing the status of the product is done inside each product's form.